Officers & Directors
of Cayman Catboat Club


Officers of Cayman Catboat Club

President - Jerris Miller

Vice President - Kem Jackson
Master Boat Builder

Secretary - Leonard Hew

Fund Raising Chairperson

Asst. Secretary - Mary Beth Seher
Join us or pledge at - (345) 926-6004

Treasurer - Michael Pickthorne

Directors of Cayman Catboat Club

Director - Robert Bodden
Building & Reconstruction Director

Director - Loxley Banks


Director - Simon Boxall
Public Relations Officer

Director - Phillippe Bush

Director - Roy Bush

Director - Paul R. 'Spike' Dedrick
Public Relations Officer
Photographer  / Webmaster

Director - Austin Ebanks

Director - John Michael Foster

Director - Woody Foster

Director - Joel Francis

Director - Valma Hew

Director - Joey Jackson

Director - Johnson Mendoza

Director - Philip Parchment

Website Development donated by & Copyright Image By Spike

E-mail sponsored by

  Runbox Mail Manager login  
New users: register now